PRSSA elects executive board for 2017-2018

This past Monday, April 24, the Public Relations Student Society (PRSSA) of America Doug Newsom chapter at TCU elected the 2017-2018 executive board.

Sydney Collins was elected to serve as president; Mikayla Brewer will serve as the vice president of chapter development; Kayla Avery will serve as vice president of membership; Allie Christmann will serve as the vice president of public relations; and Maddie Stull will serve as the treasurer. Collins and Stull are the only returning executive members.

PRSSA is a pre-professional organization, bringing professional speakers and panels to campus for networking opportunities. The chapter hosts roughly five meetings a semester.

A special thank you to our outgoing 2016-2017 executive board:

Erin Arnim- President

Cami Fannin- Vice President of Chapter Development

Maddie Stull/Sydney Collins- Vice President of Membership

Madison Ben- Vice President of Public Relations

Cait Faber- Treasurer